The Club Committee is comprised of a number of members of the club and are voted into office at each Annual General Meeting which is held after the close of each season.

Executive Committee Members

President – Michael Tsakmakis

Vice President (Dual) –

Public Officer & General Committee Head (Dual) – Arthur Tsakmakis

Club Patron & General Committee Head (Dual) – Dimce Gogaceski

Secretary & Events Manager – Arthur Tsoutsoulis

Executive Member – Stefan Tsoutsoulis